Links – Capitol Carpets

Leading Carpet & Flooring Manufactures & Suppliers

Capitol Carpets can supply and install carpets and flooring from any of the following companies. If you preferred supplier is not listed please contact us in store.

Abingdon Flooring – Leaders of stainfree carpets www.abingdonflooring.co.uk

Alternative Flooring – Unique deigns in wool & natural carpets & rugs www.alternativeflooring.com

Amtico – Luxury vinyl tiles www.amtico.com

Altro – Commercial vinyl & rubber floors www.altro.co.uk

Axminster – High quality wool carpets and rugs www.axminster-carpets.co.uk

Brintons Carpets – Beautiful wool rich carpets www.brintons.co.uk

Burmatex – Contract & commercial carpet tiles and sheet www.burmatex.co.uk

Cavalier Carpets – Range of wool and man made carpets www.cavaliercarpets.co.uk

Cormar Carpets – Award winning UK carpet manufactures www.cormarcarpets.co.uk

Cruical Trading – Inspiring designs in wool & natural carpets & rugs www.crucial-trading.com

Ege – Custom coloured domestic & commercial carpets www.egecarpet.com

Interface / Heuga, Domestic & commercial carpet tiles www.interfaceeurope.com

Plantation Rugs – Traditional & contemporary rugs

Polyflor – Leading manufacture of commercial vinyls www.polyflor.com

Quickstep – Wide variety of laminate floors – www.quick-step.co.uk

Karndean – Designer vinyl tiles www.karndean.com

Forbo Flooring – Commercial carpet tiles & vinyl flooring www.forbo-flooring.co.uk

Telenzo Carpets (Edel Group) – Striking wool mix and man made carpets www.edeltelenzocarpets.co.uk

Ulster Carpets – Luxurious carpets axminster & wilton carpets www.ulstercarpets.com

Victoria Carpets – Established British carpet manufacture www.victoriacarpets.com

contact us

104 Beddington Lane

Croydon

Surrey

CRO 4TB

Tel: 020 8688 6209

Fax: 020 8667 0834

sales@capitolcarpets.co.uk

www.capitolcarpets.co.uk

117 St Johns Hill
Battersea
London
SW11 1SW
Tel: 020 7228 7167
Fax: 020 7228 4154

newsletter


master
visa
maestro
delta
visaE

© Copyright 2019 Capitol Carpets Ltd.